SskNewlyDivorced 43 / M
"Looking for Passionate encounters"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
SskNewlyDivorced's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SskNewlyDivorced's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SskNewlyDivorced 43/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
I am a 40 yr old white male. Looking for someone to share passionate times with.

My kids live with me some of the time, so I can't meet fun people all the time. But I have enough free time to spend with other likeminded women or couples.

I am open to meeting a lovely lady who is looking for the same thing I am. I am not looking for a serious relationship at this time, just some fun. I am not a wham bam thank you ma'am type. I am more into meeting someone for drinks and adult fun, then if there is a good connection and attraction, let's have some fun together.

I love passion, foreplay, anything as long as everyone involved has a good time. For me, it's not a good time unless the woman has had a great time!

Whether it be a one time thing or ongoing, at this point I am just open to suggestions.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open to fun! Who wants to get together occasionally for a wild weekend!

  • 43 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses