SrGeekBoy 50 / M
"Care to teach an old dog new tricks?"
Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2007

To view all of
SrGeekBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SrGeekBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,186,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marriedplayingcp
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
hunnypot037
Wisconsin, United States
tandd6777
Michigan, United States
bedrmeyesforu
Michigan, United States
jl003786
Wisconsin, United States
hunny_bear
Texas, United States
angeltaylor
Michigan, United States
butterflynhvn73
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
SrGeekBoy 50/M
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi!

I'm here looking for friends first, benefits if the connection is there. If you're stuffy, self interested, into drama, or love to kiss your reflection in a mirror - please exit the ride now!

Still here? Good!

If you like to laugh and have fun, you're looking in the right place.I love to quote movies, oft times out of context. I can recite over a hundred limericks by heart. I have the heart of a barroom poet...inserted into the body of a dirty old man (in training.)As an added bonus - I love to give big gruntin' hugs! I also give incredible massages - have table, will travel!

If you made it this far and are still interested..please drop me a line.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SrGeekBoy's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: