SportyCouple96 52 / F
"Any plans for the weekend ......"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2012

To view all of
SportyCouple96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SportyCouple96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,993,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SportyCouple96 52/F
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hi there, We are a low 50's happily married, professional couple (feeling like we are 40) looking to add a little spice in their lives. We consider ourselves to be fit and attractive. Discretion and respect are a must. We are D&D free and expect the same from you. We consider ourselves to be new to this environment, although we have explored a few times. For the moment, we are both interested in meeting people to play individually and as a couple to play with other men only. We are open to the idea of playing with single or married people who are looking to explore the many erotic and sensual pleasures life has to offer us. We both enjoy the idea of being nude; massaging each other and who knows what else the moment will dictate. We are looking for people between the ages of 30-55.

Hosting is often a challenge for us, the odds of getting together increase if you are in a position to do so. If any of this sounds fun or we share a common interest, please do not hesitate to touch base.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 18, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English