Sportnwood12 48 / M
"I am looking for a long term Friday FWB playmate. Having sex 3 times a week for 1 year = Running 75 miles"
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 12, 2007

To view all of
Sportnwood12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sportnwood12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,328,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Sportnwood12 48/M
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
I'm an organ donor, need anything?
The American Dental Association says that semen cuts plaque better than mouth wash, so suck a dick and save a smile

My Ideal Person Women's attitudes towards sex varies. Some women like to get fucked, some women want to make love, and some want a little bit of both. Usually it just depends on what mood we're in. Personally, I think making love is, theoretically, a great idea. I do love looking into your eyes. When I stare into them I feel like I can really see you. I feel so close to you. It's like, I'm holding your hands and I'm on top of you and, can two people be any closer, And yeah...that's awesome for about two minutes. After that, I really just want to flip you over and take you to Pound Town.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sportnwood12's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1970
Travels to: Philadelphia, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: