[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SpnishStud80 36 / M
"Looking to make new friends"
Celebration, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2013

To view all of
SpnishStud80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpnishStud80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackPearl19691
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ToniZ516
New York, United States
let_us_chat
Florida, United States
caramelmandy
Florida, United States
FLgirl_9508
Florida, United States
PassTheAss2012
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
2Lookin2playOrl
Florida, United States
benclk350
New York, United States
 
Status
SpnishStud80 36/M
Celebration, Florida
Introduction
Recently moved to this area and looking to make new friends. I been told that I have a good personality and are a very laid back kind of guy, but i can take charge when necessary . I like outdoor activities(specially snow sports). I'm open minded and listen to new ideas, so if you have any feel free to share them. But that's me in a nutshell. Now if you want to know more or have any questions feel free to ask anything.

My Ideal Person So I'm interested in meeting couples or women looking to have a good time, obviously we are all here looking to get laid, but why not have other kinds of fun, going to a bar, dinner, maybe a movie, who knows the sky is the limit, and then close it up with some adult fun(if the chemistry is there of course).

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Celebration, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1981
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: