SpiceupArt 32 / M
"Life is too short , so lets njoy sex to the best"
Salmiya, Kuwait, Kuwait
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
SpiceupArt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpiceupArt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ravikavya
Andhra Pradesh, India
sweetcpl555
Andhra Pradesh, India
cyn099
Andhra Pradesh, India
funcplblr
Karnataka, India
sunita126
Orissa, India
desirablewoman32
Maharashtra, India
rm_divya_vani
Andhra Pradesh, India
hotforu25f
Andhra Pradesh, India
Hotcouple9577
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
SpiceupArt 32/M
Salmiya, Kuwait , Kuwait
will be in banglore on thursday , is any women available fun chat or sex
Introduction
I am passionate guy looking to meet genuine ppl out there...rest all we can discuss if we meet

I m here to take break from my routine and only looking for real meet over coffee n more

I m open for anything from talks over coffee, drives and fun in real...i respect the other person's choice.

I am good in kissing, foreplay, actual hardcore act and also giving massage. I love to try out different things and also open to adventure and playing out in open.

I make a good friend too at same time but primarily looking for NSA

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person Open for good friendship or companionship over coffee and we can discuss range of things under the sky OR lets have pure hardcore sex as a NSA.

Open for 1 or multiple females, cps, group sex/orgy,

For few hours fun , i don't want life time Headaches.

So i feel privacy is more importatnt

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Salmiya, Kuwait, Kuwait
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1985
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None