SpiceitUPNOW1 43 / 44 / C
"Looking To Spice Things Up"
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
SpiceitUPNOW1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpiceitUPNOW1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,332 Active Members!*
 
Status
SpiceitUPNOW1 43/C
Boynton Beach, Florida
Is there anyone you wants a real Friendship?
Introduction
We are both White Collar Professionals and happily married. Looking to spicy up our life. We like the Beach Life, Theme Parks, Dinner, and a movie etc.... We are not into the bar scene at all. Drinks at a Tiki bar or at home fine. We are newer to this but not our first time. We enjoy exploring our sexuality. My husband likes woman only and I am Bi-curious. We would prefer to meet someone for LTR. But it has to start somewhere so we are also ok with the NSA thing. We think the sexual experience is better when you like someone. We had posted pictures of our faces but thought it would be safe to post other things. Face and Full body on request. We are not obese but we do care a few extra pounds like many of us. So if you want a Model move on.
Rules:

1. We are not into cybersex. If you want to webcam you better have a webcam yourself.
2. We are real people with real feelings. We don't need to hear what you think we want to hear, but what you really want. If it is just sex thats fine. We would prefer a LTR but it has to start somewhere. We are tired of people saying they are looking for LTR and all they want is to screw everyone. Its ok if you want that we just don't. To many people wasting our time. Trust we always find out.
3. Don't contact us if you are a couple and you are listed as a female only. Very misleading and another waste of time. We are looking for a single woman not a man and a woman.

PLEASE BE HONEST!!! We are all looking for sex here and more. Many are not and that is ok. Just don't waste out time with lies.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Looking for attractive woman to share in a threesome for casual encounter maybe more. If we like each other could become a regular thing. Must be discreet, DDF, and looking for exciting sexual encounter. We like people who are out going, friendly, easy going and can have a good time. Days or late nights easier.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on the Beach with two wonderful woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of SpiceitUPNOW1's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 18, 1974 October 16, 1973
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses