SparkMeUp44 56 / M
"Nice fit guy"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 27, 2002

To view all of
SparkMeUp44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SparkMeUp44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,803,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_2757watching
California, United States
TheLostnewbie
Nevada, United States
digfart
Nevada, United States
Decembe85
Nevada, United States
fun1yum
California, United States
rm_oralprobud4u
Nevada, United States
sxymbod
Nevada, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
pleasurezone2021
California, United States
 
Status
SparkMeUp44 56/M
Sparks, Nevada
Still looking...
Introduction
Note: as a basic member I can't even read mail sent to me now from even gold members. Therefore I can't respond and I will not be upgrading. try sparks4455 at hot male.

Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. I like my partners to (tell me what to do in the bedroom. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, experimental sex. Some of my favorite positions are 69 and licking her clit while she is being fucked.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a m/f or m/f couple to have some fun with. One on one or 3-some would be great. I am very oral. Send me a note with a pic and I will get back to you. I am real so you be too.

Update: I'd like to find a guy that wants a regular blow job. Ne reciprocation necessary. I get a text, I show up at your place, I suck your freshly showered cock, I leave and wait for your next text. Ne questions asked. Simple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SparkMeUp44's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English