SpankMyMonkeyToo 44 / M
"Wanna have some fun?!!!"
Brighton, Essex, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2010

To view all of
SpankMyMonkeyToo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpankMyMonkeyToo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
limburg, Belgium
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
SpankMyMonkeyToo 44/M
Brighton, Essex , United Kingdom
I'm a passionate person eager to experience life to its fullest. I want to have as much fun as possible because hey, we only live once. I'm a fun-loving kind of guy looking for a person who enjoys being wild and crazy inside and out of bed. I like to help others and make them feel comfortable. Typically, I don't have alot of time, but I somehow manage to get the most out of the time I do have. If laughing and a whole lot more fun sounds like you, drop me a line or two. I'd love to have a good time with you.

My Ideal Person At this time in my life, I'm looking to have a good time. I am a high energy kind of person who enjoys lots of sex!!!! And yes, that includes foreplay. . .lol!!! Mutual respect, honesty, attractive, and healthy are some basic qualities I want in a partner. I want to meet someone who is able to challenge not only my body but also my mind. I want to know your deepest fantasies when we are together and I want to help you make them come true.

Ideally looking for petite young looking women, who are looking to have alot of fun with very few inhibitions. Not someone that will refer me to another paysite like you seem to mostly find on this site. Really looking for someone who enjoys alot of oral play and having as good a time getting hot and heavy in the sack or wherever for that matter. Hope to hear from that Miss/Mrs right.

  • 44 / male
  • Brighton, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: