SpanawayCpl 57 / 56 / C
"easy going & enjoy life"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
SpanawayCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpanawayCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,909,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azureskies45
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
wallis672
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
Spicey10002
Washington, United States
Pigpen136
Washington, United States
YakCpl
Washington, United States
curvy253cpl
Washington, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
rm_skdCD347
Washington, United States
 
Status
SpanawayCpl 57/C
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
We are a easy going Couple , who enjoy simple things in life, enjoy pleasure and making new friends

My Ideal Person A person who has little to no drama in there life , easy going, likes to enjoy simple things in life ,comfortable with who they are and not wanting to be some one else ,we would realy like to have a single female that we both are compatible with , or a couple for more then just bedroom fun , like evening out on the town , going camping or boating , going for a road trip with no set destination in mind , and yes we enjoy lots of sensual sex

View more of SpanawayCpl's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1960 March 3, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Electrical & Heavy E Seamstress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses