SouthHillGuy 49 / M
"Looking for fun with secure legit people. I play well with others... .."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 3, 2003

To view all of
SouthHillGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthHillGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,442 Active Members!*
SouthHillGuy 49/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
am seeking those playful and sexy types that are fun and open to hangout and chill. experienced with sexy couples and groups. Tag ur it...
Love making new friends..

I just moved to Albuquerque in July. I moved from El Paso TX. I am an experienced open minded white male. I I am super easy to get along with . I am also chill and drama free. I am always respectful. I enjoy open-minded females and secure couples. I am NOT here break anyone up. I am NOT here to waste anyone time with games and B.S. I am always friendly to everyone. Feel free to ask me anything you wanna know. I am an open book.

I will updated with more info as my time here progresses

Thanks for reading my profile . Please say HI... . H M U

My Ideal Person Openminded secure people that enjoy themselves and others. Sexy and erotic playful attitudes are always my favorite. Must be clean and drama free. Anyone fitting this description encouraged to messsage me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SouthHillGuy's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1968
Travels to: Lakeside in summer, Arizona, United States
Hometown: 9- Countries--2years, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student of Life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: