Soupbone2194 51 / M
"It's all about the woman!"
Sacramento, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
Soupbone2194's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soupbone2194's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,922,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Soupbone2194 51/M
Sacramento, California
I am a fairly busy professional person however I've found more and more time lately to be with gals and couples whose female enjoys my attention. I tend to be an easy going guy and I'm able to go with the flow, dominant or submissive. I work out 2 to 4 times weekly, and take extra measures to keep tan, shaved, and clean. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping, and flying my personal aircraft with friends and family all over the country. I like good wine and beer, and the occasional rum-n-coke. Partyin' is fine so long it doesn't go overboard. A personal connection is important, however sex is definitely at the core of what we're all after. I absolutely adore the female body, in, and out. Pleasing the woman is the ultimate goal, and the key to my pleasure - if she's pleased, I'm pleasured! I relish caressing, kissing, everything on her body, and I pride myself in using my tongue, mouth, and fingers to take over her pussy, with bouts of fucking, in the quest for her to squirt me wet! I'm very respectful to all involved; the gal or gals, the hubby, boyfriend, etc. I respect all limits, and practice discretion always.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman - single, divorced, separated, married - I do not discriminate. I have found that in most cases, the gals I've met are bored, sexually deprived, and in some cases, ignored. Some others have voracious sexual appetites. I love them all; why? Because I love giving them the attention they deserve! I don't like thinking any woman isn't fulfilled - it joys me to give them pleasure. Likewise, I love women of couples! Most couples I've met like me to eat and fuck their wife while they watch, photo, video. Sometimes the men join in. The incredible pleasure the woman gets from the excitement of fucking me, squirting in my face, and another man's cum in and around her pussy is a fantastic thing to be a part of. While I enjoy more traditional forms of having sex, I'm especially fond of gals who like the kinky side; pussy, cum, and squirt juices all over, dildos, vibrators, and suction - the sight of cock in pussy, and the "splat" of pussy squirt on my stomach when they cum. It's all good!!! happyf;

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Eating a pussy while it's being fucked, making it squirt!
Eating a pussy that's been fucked and cummed in by several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Making her squirt!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes - Jennifer Anniston! The role she played in "Horrible
Bosses" where she's constantly wanting to fuck
her male dental assistant. Good gawd - she's so nasty-sexy!
I couldn't imagine pushing her away!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Soupbone2194's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1966
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: