SophieHousto1985 32 / M
"Looking for good and hot Straight guy for LT Friendship"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
SophieHousto1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SophieHousto1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,397,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
SophieHousto1985 32/M
Houston, Texas
Hello, Im new in this, Im single, decent, discreet,super nice, clean, disease and drugs free, healthy, hygienic latín guy crossdresser, I live alone in a very nice apartment by Westchase Galleria área so I can host, Im looking for a very nice and regular friend with benefits with High sex drive, big penis and big balls, please write me back I liked your ad, If you interested send me your pics and please Im real and looking for real and nice guy, dont play games. Im looking too for a monogamus friendship and regular sex partner. Please give me a chance I promise you have very good time with me, Thank. HABLO ESPANOL SI QUIERES ESCRIBIRME EN ESPANOL. Arabic, Latinos, White guys with big packages is a plus

Hola busco un chico straight latino caliente para amistad estable, vivo solo, soy un crossdresser, escríbeme si estas interesado

My Ideal Person Hello, how are you, Im new in this city, Im single, nice, discreet, super clean, dd free latin crossdresser, I live alone by Galleria área so I can host, please write me back If you are interested 100% real and serious. Im looking for real and nice straight guy for good and stable friendship and sex very much sex. Send me your pics. Arabic, Latinos, White guys with big packages is a plus

  • 32 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 22, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Director
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either