Sonderful 45 / M
"WANTED: Submissive woman"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 23, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sonderful's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sonderful 45/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Great guy, single, laid back and open-minded, looking to meet a woman for an ongoing casual relationship. I'm fairly fit, clean cut and half-decent looking. My pics are hidden due to work concerns, but happy to share if you ask.
Looking to hangout from time to time, watch a good movie, enjoy some gourmet takeout, go for a scenic hike, catch a live sporting event, whatever we feel pressure or expectations.
If you're interested at all, message me and we can chat and introduce ourselves.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always fantasized about having sex in public, just
hidden from view. I also fantasize about spanking a woman
(nothing kinky, just fun).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of Sonderful's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short