SomethingNeeded 57 / M
"I am big. It's the pictures that got small"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SomethingNeeded's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SomethingNeeded 57/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi there. I'm 5" 10" 180 lbs Hazel eyes with salt and pepper hair. I have to admit it is mostly salt. Lets see what do I enjoy doing. I enjoy fishing and small game hunting. I think I enjoy this because of the time I get to spend with my family while doing them. I enjoy spending time at our camp in the mountains. Of course only in PA would they be called mountains in most other states they would just be called big hills. While at camp I enjoy sitting around the camp fire shooting the breeze and listening to Pirate games. Also enjoy starting a fire in the fireplace and spending a quiet evening just reading a book. I enjoy cooking and BBQing. I like to watch TV if you can ever find anything worth watching, also going to movies. If I could find someone to share it with I would like to start going to the Broadway plays when they come to town. Well I have bored you folks long enough already. It not like anyone going to read this anyway.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for is someone who would enjoy some of the things that I have listed. I must admit that I'm one of those few men who doesn't like big fake boobs. If you have fake boobs you will be fighting an up hill battle.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 21, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Resident Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None