Someonestopme39 24 / M
"well whats there to say"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
Someonestopme39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Someonestopme39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dragonlust4
Washington, United States
 
Status
Someonestopme39 24/M
Everett, Washington
get off work at 9pm anyone want to meet me afterwards?
Introduction
I'm not looking for anything serious, we can be friends and hangout but not sure if I'm ready to settle down yet ladies, just turned 21 not too long ago so im starting to go out to bars and clubs. Im not one who strays from an adventure. i like to think of myself as undaunted by most things people might shy away from or be fearful of. In these situations i thrive. Im willing to host just in the stage of moving so my place doesn't look so great right now lol.

My Ideal Person A like minded girl who's just looking for some fun here and there. My work schedule is set so we will be able to plan pretty easily. Im a straight man so if ur a guy im not trying to have ur hands or mouth on my balls STOP offering lol not interested. Couples are welcome just try and be fun with ur messages put some life into them i get bored messaging people back with 3 word sentences

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Someonestopme39's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Produce clerk
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: