SomefunPeople 49 / 50 / C
"Looking for some friends to hang out with."
Dalzell, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SomefunPeople's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
SomefunPeople 49/C
Dalzell, South Carolina
Going to Daytona on the 12 th for bike week. Staying at the Daytona inn if anyone is interested.
We are a normal mid forties couple that enjoy camping boating and bike rallies. We are not ken and Barbie but in good shape for our age. He is 5'8" 180 lbs brown hair blue eyes works out. She is 5'7" 160 brown hair green eyes 38 d. Nice shape. We don't do drugs but we do drink socially. Looking for a down to earth mid forties couple like us to hang out with have a few beers or whatever you prefer. And if things get a little crazy no one gets upset. We have never done anything like this before so we need to take it slow. But with the right couple and if we feel comfortable things may change. If interested let's meet somewhere and have a drink or two .

My Ideal Person we want a normal couple to hang out with and be friends. And if we get naked and start playing no one gets mad. We don't want pushy people if it happens it happens if it don't it don't.

  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dalzell, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 5, 1968 August 13, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses