[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Solocalman 47 / M
"Poor is the man whose pleasures depend on the permission of another."
Mission Viejo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Solocalman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solocalman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,092,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
VeronikaVixen
Online NOW!
California, United States
1hotttgurl4u
California, United States
lonelystar0
California, United States
Deedee7169
California, United States
sportschickie754
California, United States
Luckyb1963
California, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
kisanrim
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Solocalman 47/M
Mission Viejo, California
Hello everyone, I am back after a long hiatus and hope to get back in the swing of things. Give me a call, my phone # in my bio
Introduction
I am open 9 minded, masculine, 4athletic, std free,9 hiv-neg, clean, respectful and2 discrete. I will only0 treat you the way 0you want to be treated, whether it is rough, 0aggressive,2 dominant, or 2firm and 3reassuring. I always think of the other person first.
Sex is always better when there is that connection, the unspoken word delivered physically with energy and passion.

No pressure. I do not judge or label unless you give me a reason to. I treat and respect everyone based on their merit and expect the same. Most of us lead busy lives so respect my time as I do yours. Let us not waste time, but take advantage of it. AdultFriendFinder

Drop me a line here or on AdultFriendFinder It doesn't have to be of great length. Straight to the point and simple. Actions speak louder than words, so we can save the good stuff for when we get together. But it doesn't hurt to say something to get a rise out of me. We can always get together and see what happens. I am retired so I have plenty of time for you. I dont answer private or blocked numbers.

My Ideal Person Someone that oozes sex. Dripping sexuality and very sensual. One that is energetic and is also comfortable in a relaxed atmosphere. Drama and head game free is ideal. Just be yourself. I like you for who you are. I don't want to change a thing about you.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, Jamie Presley, and Reese Witherspoon.I
am turned by them because I can't have them. I want to
leave them with that fully fucked face look. Porn stars,
have them still, and have had them, they are just like everyone
else except in bed but treat me better than most encounters
I have had with members.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Solocalman's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Mission Viejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1971
Travels to: Yuma, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: