SoftnSensual_1 51 / F
"Check this out"
moon, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SoftnSensual_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoftnSensual_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
SoftnSensual_1 51/F
moon, Pennsylvania
I sure could use a nice massage ;)
I am looking for some discreet excitement in my life. I Love Sex and I Love Cummmin even more... More than willing to exchange photos...send yours and I'll send ya mine...we'll see what happens from there!

I'm not really into the zodiac and horoscopes but this one caught my eye...
"AQUARIUS:. Does it in the water
Trustworthy. Sexy. Great kisser. One of a kind. Loves being in long-term relationships. Extremely energetic. Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Not a Fighter, But will Knock your lights out. Amazing in bed, THE BEST LOVERS BETTER THAN EVERYONE!"

My Ideal Person I'm lookin for someone who is for "REAL" (not just looking to cam or pic exchange) relatively in the same age bracket, taller than 5'6" less than 240 lbs, handsome,and loves to please and be pleased for HOURS not minutes!!! Must know how to kiss!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SoftnSensual_1's responses

  • 51 / female
  • moon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: