Snuglebare 69 / M
"Looking for friend with benefits"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snuglebare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,030,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Snuglebare 69/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Shy at first but warm up quickly. Like traditional, one on one sex. Not into the bar scene. Been there, done that. But do like a cold one now and then. Willing to try new things. I like walks by the river in the moonlight or whenever. Long drives in the country to nowhere special. Weekend getaways. Friends say I'm fun to be with. Good listener. Not a paying member.

My Ideal Person Someone to be a friend first. To go out with and have some fun and laughs, in and out of bed. Meet friends for a night on the town or go for a walk along the river/lake, under the stars, enjoying each others company. Someone who likes to snuggle/cuddle and/or get intimate. Cuddle on the couch or run around the house naked. Just being ourselves. Easy going, not taking life so serious.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shania, Reba, Beach Boys, Allan Jackson, Elvis, oldies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, golf green, wilderness, in the water, on a boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, lots of foreplay

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Snuglebare's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses