SnowDragons 45 / 41 / C
"Easy going fun loving couple looking for fun in and out of the bedroom"
Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 22, 2007

To view all of
SnowDragons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnowDragons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
SnowDragons 45/C
Airdrie, Alberta , Canada
looking for a lady for hubby to unwrap for his b-day ;)
Introduction
Thanks for taking the time to actually read our profile!

now with that said we have been on this site for a while now, for those who know us would say were actually a fun couple to get to know. but the problem there is not everyone is willing to take that chance. yes we know its hard stepping out of your box and getting past the nerves to chat with us. but you know what its worth your time.

we are currently a standard member so you want to email you send us a message. we will get back to you as quickly as we can.

ladies if you want to get to know hubby better well your in luck! check out hubbys profile chat him up hes truly a really fun charming guy

we are an open minded couple looking for some fun times with another woman. we are not big on the bar scene and prefer a quiet relaxing evening at home or with friends. we are open to try new things. we enjoy many outdoor activities like camping,skidooing,hiking and many more.We are just standard members and like to chat...

My Ideal Person we are looking for someone who is comfortable with themself. as well as a sense of humour to be able to laugh both with us and at themselfs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SnowDragons's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1973 March 14, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D