Smoothnudest 58 / M
"" Friends are great, but boyfriends/lovers or partners/soul mates are better ""
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2012

To view all of
Smoothnudest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smoothnudest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
BwanaDik469
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
ashowin760
California, United States
gismeuc
California, United States
Uncut72590
Pennsylvania, United States
tallblnman16
California, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
rm_sexafun76
California, United States
 
Status
Smoothnudest 58/M
Palm Springs, California
" Oh i do love and prefer younger 18 + But i also love all guy's of any age for true love as age is just a number and love is for real "
Introduction
My name is Rick and all my pictures are of me and I'm 100% " GAY AND I LOVE GUY'S YOUNGER THAN I AM but i love all guys of any AGE to me age is just a number as true love comes from the heart and is for real . SO yes I would love and prefer to be '' WITH " someone younger than me that want's " TRUE LOVE THAT IS PASSIONATE AND LOVE'S SKIN TO SKIN AND TO BE SMOOTH WITH NO BODY HAIR and in the nude all the time " This is not cut in stone. But know's that he is the way I love and prefer him to be and i will love and please him at all coast no matter what. And he should love to do it skin to skin as i don't like condom's But i will play it safe if need be. As true love between two people/partner's/lovers should be with full trust between us at all time's. So you "must be clean all the way around like me" Witch means be H.I.V. Free And STD Free. All though i will use condoms and play it safe if need be . I'm also smooth with no body hair and I love to stay in the nude all the time's and I am also versatile and i love to please and be pleased now with that said. I am Discrete, clean,Tested every 6 months in shape average guy, with honesty, respect, trustworthiness, and truthful, I am into music, sports, and keeping myself active in and out of the bedroom. So I'm looking for similar local or out of state males/male/bi friendly couples for ongoing, sweet hot passionate meets with lots of adult play time. I am not a gym rat, but i am in great shape for my age so i don't expect that from my partners either. But I do prefer that you are somewhat fit with an average body for your height and age but it's definitely not a deal breaker and it depends more on your personality and hygiene as I am clean drug free, H.I.V. negative S.T.D. free you must be as well. As far as my preferences in the bedroom, it obviously depends on the person/person's & the situation but it can run from interment, to hot & heavy make out sessions through giving & receiving oral & topping & bottoming and I'm very open to experimentation though, so nothing is written in stone. And what we do in the bedroom,behind closed doors, or in my house or yours stays between you and me for it is not for the whole world to know unless we say different and agree to it first. Oh I'm off on weekend's starting at 5:00 pm on Fridays and i can host so come spend the weekend for lots of sex and fun . And my home is open to all that want true love, sex, & respect,and want to be in the nude all the time. And please if you read my profile please message me here as i do not bite all replies are welcome good or bad as i do not judge anyone and i will reply to all. Thank you Rick G.

My Ideal Person Ultimately looking for ongoing friendship, a boyfriend, lover, partner, soul mate, of any age or around my age or younger of legal age 18 who is honest, trustworthy,truthful, & respectful, and is real about him self and knows what he want's and is not afraid to hold hands or be kissed in public. And one that has great hygiene, and be drug free, H.I.V. Negative, S.T.D. free. And have a open mind to experiment in the bedroom or out of it and keep what we do behind closed door's between us unless we decide to tell all what we did or do. And also not afraid of to express their sexuality, and who is cool, and can be discrete & who loves to be in the nude and love sex as much as i do!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ONE of my Fantasies is to be with a large group of guy's
and being made to suck all of them off and swallowing all
their cum. <br><br> And then made to sit in a tub as they all stood there and pissed
on me and or made me drink their piss. <br><br>
And after that i was made to stay wet in there piss until it
dried to be ready for more of all of the same above for a week
or more.;):XB):D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Smoothnudest's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 11, 1959
Hometown: Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: