SloXplore 59 / 50 / C
"Looking for bi-fems or couples ONLY..."
San Luis Obispo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 28, 2011

To view all of
SloXplore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SloXplore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LushLocations
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
ladylonglips2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Johnny191957
Online NOW!
California, United States
westk2
Budapest, Hungary
NapaNeighbors
California, United States
crooner65
California, United States
1BBC4Me
California, United States
funnawanna
California, United States
KrashK
California, United States
 
Status
SloXplore 59/C
San Luis Obispo, California
Whispers Las Vegas 4/21 Prince night...
Introduction
59m/49f Attached and committed, adventurous, discreet couple seeks bi-fem (single or part of couple)for sensual play. Primarily girl-girl play and lite M/F contact. SINGLE MALES SENDING FLIRTS OR HOTLISTING US WILL BE BANNED !!

As a rule, we don't play on the first meeting. We both need to individually process the dynamics so we can make a decision as a couple...

We exercise routinely, keep active with diverse interests including scuba diving and riding motorcycles. We are a clean, respectful, sane couple seeking the same. If you met us outside this site, you wouldn't guess we have interests in others. We're not perfect, but perfect for each other.

Life dominates all. This is icing on the cake. We do enjoy camming on occasion. WE are quite real...

IF you think we may match up, send us a note. We enjoy life and always appreciate new friends.

Regards.....

My Ideal Person Bi- Female (either single or couple). Lite M/F touching (intercourse reserved for our respective partners). She's petite and prefers similar (or healthy).

We are VERY discreet about our personal lives and expect reciprocity in return.

Information
  • 59/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Luis Obispo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1959 January 3, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium