Slamzanie 54 / M
"Need a hunk?"
SYRACUSE, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 17, 2003

To view all of
Slamzanie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slamzanie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,281 Active Members!*
 
Status
Slamzanie 54/M
SYRACUSE, New York
Introduction
I'm looking for a woman that likes to enjoy life with out all the drama that many women seem to insist on these days. Someone who knows what they want and are is not afraid to go after it. I take good care of myself and would like to find someone that can keep up with me in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an outgoing, playful, passionate woman that has a free-spirit and an open mind and a positive attitude. If you think you fit this description, drop me a line to find out more about me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like most men, the idea of a FMF 3some sounds like an interesting
experience. I would entertain the possibility with the
right women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Slamzanie's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • SYRACUSE, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: