Skirts4aCD 49 / T
"Looking for LOCAL friends and fun."
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Skirts4aCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skirts4aCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,795,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissyslutlaney
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
LumberJeff1
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
tvsheilawatt
Michigan, United States
friendlyrwe
Ohio, United States
BiToledoCouple
Ohio, United States
BruceinBell
Florida, United States
romanticguy4yo22
Ohio, United States
luckyjen800
Ohio, United States
northernmi2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Skirts4aCD 49/T
Toledo, Ohio
Im looking for a Domme/Dom to teach this Sub about the BDSM, Bondage, and Domme/Dom/Sub lifestyle.
Introduction
Brenda does not "Dress" during the summer months. She will be back in September. Thank you.

Bi Passable TG/CD, looking for women, couples, TGs, other CDs, and men for Friends and possible intimate times.

I only dress a few times a month. I work hard to make sure I look nice. It takes several hours to shave everything, wash, clean, and then dress and put on makeup. Its not an instant transformation like some of you think. I dont just throw on a wig and splash on some face color in 30 seconds. It takes time to look nice.

A little history about me;
I lived and worked from 2006 to 2011, full time as a woman, taking Dr. prescribed hormones. I learned a lot about myself during this time period. I was also a victim in a minor TG hate crime and I stopped living enfemme shortly afterward, for several reasons. I have posted a few pictures of myself when I lived during that time as well as some recent pictures. If you have any questions about ANYTHING, Please don't be afraid to ask!

I can be found at the yaoo place, same name as Skirts name above, Thank you, and hope to chat soon.

My Ideal Person Honestly, Im not into smokers or 420, and/or guys with facial hair. Just not my thing.

If there are any CD's or TG's who want to ask questions or learn more about dressing, presentation, walking, ect... including tricks with make-up, I would love to help.

I have a huge curiosity about the BDSM lifestyle, and Im really hoping to find a Domme/Dom so I can learn more about the Dom/submissive/ BDSM & bondage lifestyle. It has been a long time fantasy for me, and I am very eager to learn and experience all I can.

Brenda.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Skirts4aCD's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 2, 1968
Travels to: Toledo, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work full time.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: