SkandDm 34 / 28 / C
"Looking for Couples and Bi women. Sorry Single Guys, but you will get declined."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2012

To view all of
SkandDm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SkandDm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlissMN
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
hottygirl1830
New York, United States
satansangel679
New Jersey, United States
rm_jencardo9
New York, United States
MyHotWifeyNYC
California, United States
loveoral862
Maine, United States
nohokinkykouple
Massachusetts, United States
addie40404
New York, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SkandDm 34/C
Nashville, Tennessee
looking to cam with a cpl
Introduction
Hey everyone! We're a fun, adventurous, sexy couple in our 20's hoping to meet either another couple or a single female to cam with, and if we're lucky, maybe take things a little further. We've cammed a couple of great times. Please don't be pushy. SINGLE GUYS NOT INTERESTED. Couple or Single flirty lady who may be willing to be the teacher of our girl!

************. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 34/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1984 November 2, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C