[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sk3dar85 32 / M
Fort Qu'Appelle, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 6, 2010

To view all of
Sk3dar85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sk3dar85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Sk3dar85 32/M
Fort Qu'Appelle, Saskatchewan , Canada
Fortquguy - kik fortquguy85 - sc
Deactivated my account awhile back and have returned. Just looking for some fun.
Im ideally seeking couples, have been in mfm's in past and loved them. Was a regular for a couple in the past.
For women (1on1 play), I do have a preference for older and/or bbw.

My Ideal Person Woman or Couple. Older than I and/or BBW. None required, Im open to all. That's just my ideal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sk3dar85's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Fort Qu'Appelle, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ask
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None