sixty_something 65 / F
"Looking for friends"
Dardanelle, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2016

To view all of
sixty_something's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sixty_something's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,932,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texas232323
Arkansas, United States
conner2013
Texas, United States
shawbob
Florida, United States
Ratbag3
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
leesplace1949
Missouri, United States
Bransonranger
Missouri, United States
arkansasbi2014
Arkansas, United States
xphenia69
Florida, United States
arkcpl1946
Iowa, United States
 
Status
sixty_something 65/F
Dardanelle, Arkansas
Introduction
I am wanting to have fun in life and enjoy the company of a special person, he would need to be fun, caring and would like to go places and do things with me. Everything begins with a friendship and builds from there. Having fun does not always mean having sexual fun but just being together and enjoying the moment. I’m looking for someone to walk beside me, not behind me or in front of me, but beside me.

I live in the country at the end of a dirt road and enjoy the peace and quiet, just sitting and watching nature (birds, deer, turkey etc). I enjoy campfires and sitting under the stars. I love the beach and being outdoors, short walks are also nice. Other things I enjoy are weekend getaways, a day trip to nowhere just to see where we end up, traveling, playing cards and board games, dinners out or staying home and cooking out. My passion is genealogy which means I like anything historical and visiting historical sites

My Ideal Person I am not interested in a one night stand sorry, also want someone close to my age. A non- smoker, no drugs, a friendly and caring person that enjoys being with family and friends as well as having time alone. I don’t care for facial hair (but there are exceptions). If you are looking to collect pictures keep looking.

Ideally everything begins with friendship, I am happy to make a new friend without involving sex or getting into a relationship.

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Dardanelle, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: