SirenLin 23 / M
"Hi...This is Siren."
深圳, Guangdong, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
SirenLin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirenLin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,849,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alemao7037
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
paulsweetass
Entebbe, Uganda
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
kelallsg
Singapore, Singapore
janicelondon
Singapore, Singapore
Kennyboy6523
Tsun Wan, Hong Kong
tightass6943
Queensland, Australia
Erotix888
Singapore, Singapore
Slutindamakin
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
SirenLin 23/M
深圳, 6 , China
Introduction
Hi, this is Siren, live in Shenzhen.
Im not sure what I should introduce myself.
Im single and I like try something news for me.
"Bi" action is ok for me, I have interest to try it.
额, 其实也不太知道要怎么介绍自己.
如果谈得来就谈得来, 嗯, 就这样.

My Ideal Person Im not sure.
If we can talking good for each other that will be best, I guess.
anyone have interest plaese chat me .
不确定, 看感觉吧.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SirenLin's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • 深圳, Guangdong, China
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: