Sirandsubshine1 33 / 36 / C
"D/s couple in search of friends and playmates."
Tavares, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sirandsubshine1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenn4bi
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sirandsubshine1 33/C
Tavares, Florida
Introduction
Sir and i are a 24/7 TPE D/s dynamic couple. We have decided that we would like to entertain the idea of adding another female bi sub/slave to our lives. We live the lifestyle all day everyday. To be perfectly honest this was my idea and Sir was gracious enough to agree. i am a submissive through and through. i will not top for another bi sub/slave. That is Sir's job and he is very very good at it. He is firm(very) but fair. It would be great to find someone that Sir and i both find attractive and would like to play with. We do not have a type per say. Age is not important. Nor is body type. Sir likes bigger women as well as small or petite. i am a bigger woman and would hope she would be ok with that. Hygiene is very important to Sir and myself included. Sir prefers body hair to a minimum. We are very friendly and open to just about anything. There shall be a discussion of boundaries and hard limits before any play commences. Sir and i are not able to post photos of ourselves due to our professions. We will gladly send pictures when needed. If you would feel as if we could possibly be a good fit for you. Please feel free to contact. We look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Sir and i do not really have an ideal person. As stated before age nor body type is not important. If there is chemistry that is all we would want. We can arrange a NSA situation or a regular agreement. We would prefer someone that can communicate clearly what they do and do not want. We shall do the same.

Information
  • 33/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tavares, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1984 November 8, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion) Education
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say