Sir_Cumalot_Aus 33 / M
"Nothing Serious!!?!!"
Stafford, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sir_Cumalot_Aus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sir_Cumalot_Aus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,875 Active Members!*
Sir_Cumalot_Aus 33/M
Stafford, Queensland , Australia
I am the one that will try and see the funny side of everything in life, I do take certain things in life serious, but I'd rather laugh then cry. I am a introvert and prefer spending time by myself, but I'm not socially awkward. People that know me will tell you i'm a workaholic, driven, strong and very determined, as well as happy. i'm easy going not much will get to me, and the worst feature i do have is that i'm a smartass lol. Love me or hate me this is me.

Due to my work hours, catching up in the real world is easier on the fly, rather then planned, but i will put 100% into all.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is not closed minded, happy, and most importantly is she has to be a fairly independent Lady(clingy and needy and a yes chick i'm not interested). but until u meet u never know. What i want isnt always what i get.

if all else fails I would also be happy with a lady who could put up with me and my craziness and they didn't want to inflict pain too much .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sir_Cumalot_Aus's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Stafford, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1984
Hometown: Stafford, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: