[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SirV 47 / M
"SirV's Welt"
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
SirV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hesse, Germany
Hesse, Deutschland
SirV 47/M
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen , Germany
Treffen dieses Wochenende ?
Einfach Spass und Sex . Gerne auch mit SM Anteilen. Unverbindlich. Ich erwarte hier nicht die grosse Liebe oder ähnliches. Allerdings wenn es passt auch gerne Langzeitaffäre. Ich steche aber auch nicht einfach Blöd rum. Denn mein Hirn sitzt nicht nur in der Hose,sondern auch im Mittelfinger

Fun and Sex. BDSM will be great too.

My Ideal Person Die Chemie muss stimmen. Das ist Alles.

It must fitting. Thats all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SirV's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses