SirRedwind 53 / M
"What fun and mischeif can you and I find or make m'lady?"
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2000

To view all of
SirRedwind's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirRedwind's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,278,329 Active Members!*
 
Status
SirRedwind 53/M
Leesburg, Virginia
Back in Suwanee for work this week.
Introduction
I am a computer professional who is also a hopeless romantic trying to enjoy life as I live it. It may be cliche but I see myself as a Renaissance man, interested in many things and tying to balance them in my life.
I don't wear my heart on my sleeve but I will let you know what is there if you ask and some times you will know by my actions. I'm enjoying the adventure but would like to share it from time to ti me or more with the right lady. Interested in seeing if we can find some time for each other? Drop me a line and let's find out.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It


My Ideal Person Will let ya know when I find ya.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SirRedwind's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1965
Travels to: Georgia, United States
Hometown: Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: