SirLancelot4UNow 61 / M
"Ladies cum first ... just sayin"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SirLancelot4UNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirLancelot4UNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,313,142 Active Members!*
 
Status
SirLancelot4UNow 61/M
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
This isn't my first time on this site .... things sure have changed.

I'm a one woman man in search of a one man woman.

If you're not a fan of receiving oral then chances are we aren't going to be a good match ... I want you to ride my face until it looks like a glazed Krispy Kream

Life is to short for drama and games so please if that's what you're here for go on to the next profile.

My Ideal Person Good kisser, likes to tease, lingerie, toys, willing to tell me what you like (open honest communication is a good thing) ... don't worry because this isn't my first rodeo Someone who knows what foreplay is and enjoy's it as much as I do. In addition I enjoy both giving and receiving oral so anyone would have to enjoy it too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SirLancelot4UNow's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: