SirCandcharm 65 / 57 / C
"Kinky and Kink Friendly"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 22, 2011

To view all of
SirCandcharm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirCandcharm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,635 Active Members!*
SirCandcharm 65/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Happy to be back to visit with kink friendly folk

We are a couple of kinky/kink friendly folk who have been active in the alternative lifestyle community for 15+ years. More into the sensual/sensory side of play but always enjoy the company of those who are sexually open and secure. We live in a drama free zone ... so please leave that elsewhere. Non-judgmental -- if you are looking to explore, chances are you won't shock us much.

We both have hobby businesses that keep us busy.... Charm' s has to do with importing steel boned corsets together with stockings and other accessories. It seems that many here on AdultFriendFinder enjoy wearing them and it is completely amazing how a properly fitted corset can enhance one's self image. Sir makes floggers, paddles, blindfolds, massagers and other toys for recreational play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of SirCandcharm's responses

  • 65/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: May 28, 1953 June 27, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD Prefer not to say
Occupation: Looking after charm Looking after Sir
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Gray Hazel