Sir069 66 / / G
"Sir Daryle 069"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 14, 1998

To view all of
Sir069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sir069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sir069 66/G
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I am a 62 year old male from western a very openmarriag of 41 years. Male Dominate wife submissive. We have been in the BDSM and swinging lifestyels for over 20 years. Wife no longer looking to play but gives male her blessing. Male loves to please the females sexualy or Dominantly or both. Male very straight. Male ISO of females into light bondage,floffing, paddling,spanking,OTK hand spanking,mind control and humiliation. Always practice safe play. Age not a factor. I am DDF and am seeking the same. E-Mail me with any questions you may have at Adult Friender.

My Ideal Person A female submissive or a woman who is interested in sex, spanking, mild bondage or the D/s lifestyle. Swinging is also in my lifestyle,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of Sir069's responses

  • 66/ / Group
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
All Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 6, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: We are all non smokers
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: no one in our group uses drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either