SinnerMick 49 / M
"SWM seeking women or couples for 1 on 1, threesomes, swinging, "dogging", friendship and fun :)"
Lake George, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 30, 2007

To view all of
SinnerMick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SinnerMick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Champagne-Ardenne, France
SinnerMick 49/M
Lake George, New York
My tongue needs some exercise ;)
I'm a long-haired/goateed "biker" type... professional portrait, wedding, and event photographer... who also shoots erotic/boudoir and just happens to have an above average sexual appetite, is open-minded enough to indulge in the pursuit of NSA intimacy, and who absolutely loves to please his lover(s) in every way possible. I'm very laid-back, easy-going, sane, and discrete. Very open to trying new things, and just generally having fun. Life is too short for us not to enjoy the pleasures it has to offer

Ideally I'd like to have fun with adventurous females or couples who're interested in one-on-one encounters, swinging, "dogging" and whatever other assorted perversions equate to having on hell of a good time Must be as highly physical, and sexual as myself, open-minded, and willing to try new things. I very much enjoy playing with couples and groups both as a participant and/or watcher. For those interested in either being photographed, or having your intimate moments captured on video, with professional quality and total discretion, I'd be happy to lend a hand.

I'm laid-back, sane, no pressure guy who thoroughly understands the meaning of the word discretion if, and when, that's a consideration. I am a single guy, but I am not here actively looking for any type of "relationship" other than friendship. I AM here to indulge in free-spirited adult fun and pleasures. I'm able to host at my home, and enjoy doing so... can travel also... days and select evenings generally... longer distances with planning.

There's no drama, bullshit, or game playing with me... what you see is what you get... Love to hear from you!>>!

My Ideal Person Real people. I'm not into playing games and so on, and I'd expect the same courtesy from others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of SinnerMick's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Lake George, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1968
Hometown: Hudson Falls, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Night Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: