[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Singledaddy630 36 / M
"looking for friends for fun n more"
Yorkville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2011

To view all of
Singledaddy630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Singledaddy630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,967,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappyEnding4U9
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cdTraci630
Illinois, United States
bothbicoup506
New Brunswick, Canada
guillevila
Florida, Estados Unidos
rm_tararay3501
Illinois, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
slave_lil_bitch
Illinois, United States
ehenutte
Vienna, Austria
TSThroatzilla
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Singledaddy630 36/M
Yorkville, Illinois
headed to jefferson wisconsin(4/27-4/29) friday saturday n sunday morning for the spring swapmeet ..looking for some sexy company hmu
Introduction
36 divorced white male single father of 2 ,yes full time 24/7 time is precious and not here for bs fakes flakes or scammers I'm real and u should be too I enjoy females or couples too looking for fun friends and oh so much more ... definitely prefer quality over quantity hit me up and let's see how much fun we can have

My Ideal Person loves to give aswell as recieve oral sex, luvs to show off her panties to me creative inteligent kind wild fun funny has a sense of humor doesnt mind just kicking back and relaxing a few plus's are likes to shoot pool into cars can drive likes to cook( i luv to cook and do a lot of it would luv to have someone to share it with too)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Singledaddy630's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Yorkville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1981
Travels to: homestead, Florida, United States
Hometown: aurora, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: auto restoration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: