SingleBro64 53 / M
"Down to earth black male"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 19, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SingleBro64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,289,210 Active Members!*
 
Status
SingleBro64 53/M
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
Looking to meet an attractive lady for friendship and fun discreet times, I want someone who can stimulate me both physically and mentally. I enjoy good conversation, laughter, serious intellectual talks and all that. I would definately like to get to know someone on a friendship level and if it advances to another level then I am all for it......

My Ideal Person The thing I look for in a women is a good sense of humor and personality. I enjoy good conversation and getting to know someone. Someone who doe's not play games becasue the men are not the only one's who do that these day's. I sometimes enjoys just staying in, having a cold beer or glass of wine and watch a good flick on the t.v. Life is to short to be closed minded. I am looking for an honest, witty, sexy and fun woman to share some good times with - one who is real and wants to meet a real peron and not just on here to promote their own webpage. I am D/D free and want to keep it that way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of SingleBro64's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1964
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts