Simon6285 73 / M
"Old, yes, but with good health and happy with my life."
Stavanger, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
Simon6285's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Simon6285's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
casanova_00033
dubai, United Arab Emirates
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
CrazyMen39
Turkey, Turkey
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
gm050292
*rogeland, Norway
zhoolikaz
Sandnes, Norway
 
Status
Simon6285 73/M
Stavanger, Stavanger , Norway
Introduction
As said, I am With good Health and still very interested in sex, but some problem to satisfy my some younger wife because we have been married for long time and I/we do not find the necessary exeitement for me to get it hard enought to Complete Our sexual intercoourse. I had, and still have a reasonable big one which she prefer, but it dos not stay hard long enought. My wife still looks good for her age, and we still love each other, but we have discussed to provide her With a "lover" that from time to time can come here to have sex With her in my presence. We have no restrictions as to age, race, sexual interest/attitude of the person, but only that the person in question must be a good and honest human, and that such an relation got to be 100 pct Secret as we do not like to involve Our big Family in such absolute private matters.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A gentle male hooker attempt to approach my wife ( with me
at present) in a polite manner by flirting and later easy
petting and finally seducing either in a resturant or at
home/in a hotel, car, our or his flat

View more of Simon6285's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Stavanger, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Swedish
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: