SilvernibbleU 62 / M
"Single male seeking no strings sex, cyber or perhaps meet sex. IM me if you are smiling! :)"
Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilvernibbleU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,962,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tarimusu50
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Wellintoit3
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
TroubleNextDoor
Queensland, Australia
BiTSCD4U2Use
Texas, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
thickassexy
Nevada, Ukraine
sexylindaloo
South Carolina, United States
Brightlady4u
Oregon, United States
Rainunderthemoon
California, United States
 
Status
SilvernibbleU 62/M
Westerly, Rhode Island
Introduction
59 male here seeking female company for adult activities.

My Ideal Person Searching for a female (or in my dreams perhaps two) for sexual encounters . Seeking females for mutual pleasure for pleasures sake. First online then perhaps more. IM me if your like minded please!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tull, Strawbs, Beatles, America, Cat Stevens, TomPetty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
STill trying to find it. Are there any females round willing
to let me share their's?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, All the above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SilvernibbleU's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses