Silverfoxxxx69 55 / M
"Hi and thanks for looking me up and down"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 21, 1999

To view all of
Silverfoxxxx69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Silverfoxxxx69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,482,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Andalucia, Spain
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Madrid, Spain
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Silverfoxxxx69 55/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
I am pretty laid back and stress free. I believe the chase is as good as the catch .... well isn't it?
I have a high sex drive and discrete means discrete so thats why my face isn't on the page.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to be different - wants to extend boundaries and be controlled especially during sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Silverfoxxxx69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: