Silverfoxguy1107 74 / M
"Lookin 4 a sweet woman"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2007

To view all of
Silverfoxguy1107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Silverfoxguy1107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vanaturalsister
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
four20chik
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
desperatemilf56
Ohio, United States
mintybuttcheek23
North Carolina, United States
stargasms
Florida, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Bobana59
Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro
drippysunshine11
Ohio, United States
LadyTeddieBear
California, United States
 
Status
Silverfoxguy1107 74/M
Anderson, Indiana
What's happening ladies ??
Introduction
I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person There are far too many awesome ladies out here to set limits. I must admit, I love "thick" ladies with firm thighs and azzes and long suckable nipples. I'm very much into intellectual as well as physical attraction that is mutual. Beyond that, the sky's the limit...lol.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1943
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: