SilkyPleasur 52 / T
"Pleasure abounds"
Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2007

To view all of
SilkyPleasur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilkyPleasur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,270,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teresaazcd
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Wayterry
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
nshapeme4nshapeu
Florida, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
CurCDinMA
Massachusetts, United States
Darbygirl2night
Massachusetts, United States
secret692016xx
Massachusetts, United States
hornybibottom2
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
SilkyPleasur 52/T
Stoneham, Massachusetts
Introduction
I seek all those that enjoy role playing and enjoying their sexual freedom. I can be the stern demanding bitch or the willing obedient servant. Life is too short so you have to live and enjoy it while you can! Now that spring is here my dom instincts are rising! I am now looking for those that need a release from todays stress and feel the need to be controlled!

My Ideal Person Looking now for sub lil bitches that want to be bent over and get my strapon hard and heavy!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SilkyPleasur's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: