SilentOmegaStar 36 / F
"Looking for some fun"
Robbinsdale, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
SilentOmegaStar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilentOmegaStar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
SilentOmegaStar 36/F
Robbinsdale, Minnesota
Love it when people blow you off on here.
Thanks for checking out my profile. Keep reading on to find out the basics.

I'm just an average bbw who likes a broad range of things like reading, writing, music, video games, anime, being outdoors, hanging out with friends, things like that and has an interesting outlook on things here on this crazy rat race known as AdultFriendFinder. I try to keep myself busy usually haha. I swear I'm a nice person, very sweet, respectful, and down to earth. Definitely not a player, not into the games and the bs so just don't bring it around okay? It's hard enough to find decent people on here who are actually looking to meet and not just give excuses when it comes to that situation. Looking for people to chat with, and a fwb (or a nsa type of thing) along the way if it happens. Luck is hit and miss on here.

I am single since I get that a lot. No kids either.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person I'm looking for younger guys as possible playmates/fwb's because it's what gets me going. I haven't really connected all that well with guys my age, which is unfortunate but it is what it is. I'm not into older guys, like 40+ and such. It doesn't excite me at all, and any emails/friend requests will be automatically deleted. Not into black guys either. No offense, they just don't do it for me.

Someone who's clean and attractive/easy on the eyes.
Someone with a lot of energy when it comes to having fun in the bedroom. I want my partner to be able to be able to have fun and last, and not tire out after just one go hehe.

Vocal, creative, honest, and just the right amount of naughty. I like a wild playtime, not a quiet one. I don't meet many guys that are willing to be vocal when it comes to bedroom stuff!

Someone with a sense of humor and a good head on their shoulders. I like a guy that can hold a conversation with me and talk and be able to keep my attention. Intelligence is very sexy.

A guy who can host and has his own place/car, or is willing to pick up on a hotel. I, unfortunately, cannot host (or drive) at the moment so willingness to swing by and get me is appreciated.

Looking for someone that makes me excited to see them for the first time, and leaves me wanting more, wanting to see them again after.

I'm all about being safe when it comes to sex, so please be disease free and willing to use condoms. If the latter is a problem, then just keep on walking.

Please don't just send me random friends requests unless you send me an email first and at least chat with me a little.

If you wish to contact me further, off of AdultFriendFinder, please ask me first before doing so because the IM system on here is incredibly buggy and ridiculous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SilentOmegaStar's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Robbinsdale, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cashier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses