ShineyThings 47 / M
"Hi! Hope you are having a great day!"
Randolph, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
ShineyThings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShineyThings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
ShineyThings 47/M
Randolph, Massachusetts
If you wanna chat IM - can't read messages.
Introduction
Just checking the site out. Feel free to message me if interested. I am a pretty "normal" and mellow guy. Looking for friends, FWB, or more.

Not really a lot of experience with guys. Looking to start slow and try things out. Always up for a date or coffee or something. I would have to say my type is 25-45 and on the taller and thinner side but always open to chat with anyone.

People are like pizza, you have your favorite type but there are so many different varieties to try

I am a very mellow and easy going person. I do not have any "hang ups". I like people of all ages, nationalities, and backgrounds. I like everyone until they give me a reason not to like them.

If you got this far I am impressed. I am usually pretty shy about talking to people so feel free to send me a message. Feel free to ask any questions you would like, I will either answer honestly or decline to answer.

My Ideal Person I guess my "ideal" person would be someone down to earth, caring, honest, and both a good listener and a good talker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Open, Minded

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShineyThings's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Randolph, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 11, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Icanreadseveral.
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: