ShellJohn 46 / 43 / C
"Looking for fun and friends"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2010

To view all of
ShellJohn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShellJohn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,713,043 Active Members!*
 
Status
ShellJohn 46/C
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
We're a friendly down to earth couple looking for a female playmate or bi/curious couple to come and join us for some fun. We love to have a laugh, a drink and a good time.
We have no jealousy issues and have a strong, happy relationship. We'd like to find new friends as well if we find someone we click with.

We're looking for people that aren't pushy or too aggressive.

A little note from Shell:
I love to taste pussy and pleasure a girl and John is very talented in the area too. I'd like to try a double ended dildo with a girl and also watch John fuck another girl.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friendly girl or couple to have some fun with.
Please note: We are NOT looking for another male to join us so please don't ask (sorry guys xox)
We are NOT looking for transgender or post op's either as it just doesn't do it for us (sorry hunnies xox)
We are busy ppl and can't hook up on a regular basis and we also understand that variety is nice :+)

Sydney University and all other institutions using this AMM site or its associated sites for projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR CONSENT to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy. Anyone found accessing the information contained within this profile for any such endeavours will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ShellJohn's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1971 November 8, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: IT Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say