SheSquirts6672 51 / 45 / C
"LOVIN LIFE and everything that comes with it!!!.MESSAGE US!!! WE WILL MESSAGE BACK EITHER WAY AND EXPECT THE SAME!! TIRED OF GAMES FOLKS!! Happily married!! Just looking to share the fun! And PLEASE have the decency to at least respond with something if we message you!!! IF YOUR TOO DAMN LAZY TO FILL OUT YOUR PROFILE....THEN YOUR TOO LAZY TO FUCK!!! PREFER NOT TO SAY WILL GET YOU PASSED OVER!!!! We are very full of life and a fun couple to hang out with...we love to laugh, have fun, and cut loose!! We are not all about the negatives!! We jyst like to get it out there what we expect and hope to meet some great folks for friends, fun and nsa sex!! We have met some wonderful people on here and have made some great friends!!! Thx for viewing, hope to hear from you soon!!!"
Near Ia, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
SheSquirts6672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SheSquirts6672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,431,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Oklahoma, United States
SheSquirts6672 51/C
Near Ia, Missouri
We are just looking for fun!!! We are a great couple who is very much in love and enjoy the lifestyle and the benefits it provides!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for multiple things, females for him, couples, and NSA fun!! Must be DD free as we are!! Wife is experienced with females, and will give and prefers to receive!! Open to anything, friends are great, but again, NOT GOING TO COURT YOU FOR 6 MOS, mostly looking to hook up!! NO mistreatment of my wife will be tolerated! We will play together or separate if comfortable....but when bedtime comes, we fall asleep together!! We don't mind a drive, but if we drive over 75 miles, if you can host great, if not, we prefer you cover motel...if we meet halfway, we split costs. Wife does preform oral, however, the only cum in her mouth will be hubby's and the only mouth he cums in is Wifey's. You can squirt it anywhere else except her face, this to us is distasteful and degrading. Kissing is wonderful, and preferred. You become a pain in the ass, you will be blocked!! All that said....let the fun begin!! She is not into Blacks, not trying to offend, just not her thing. Guys YOU MUST BE CIRCUMCISED!! Vanilla ass play is ok, but ANAL IS FOR HUBS ONLY!!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SheSquirts6672's responses

  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Ia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 9, 1966 June 21, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Other disabled but not handicapped
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses