SharonBaby2010 67 / F
"Gentlemen Only....."
Cheshire, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SharonBaby2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SharonBaby2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,049,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SharonBaby2010 67/F
Cheshire, Connecticut
Introduction
I am an easy going, fun loving, practical, sensitive woman. Laughter is at the top of the list. I expect courtesy, respect and honesty!! I don't screw everything that moves!! If you can't deal with that, hit on someone else.....

My Ideal Person Someone OVER 50 who knows where they're going and can laugh along the way. Someone with integrity, if you're married, don't contact me. A gentleman, a friend and a lover, in that order.......and a good kisser!! I will NOT respond if you are rude, crude or too young.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, Blindfaith, Boston, Doors, The Who

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SharonBaby2010's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Cheshire, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 18, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: