Sharingnewbies 42 / 32 / C
"Be gentle, but don't be shy.."
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
Sharingnewbies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharingnewbies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,780,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sharingnewbies 42/C
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Married couple looking for occasional fun buddies to spice things up for us. He is keen to watch Her have fun with another guy, and she loves the idea!! Help us please?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wife; most dance music. Hubby; the Charlatans

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Both in a hotel bar, chatting to a single guy who obviously
fancies the wife. A few drinks lead the conversation astray,
leading to a bet with the forfeit being that the Wife must
lapdance for the other guy. All go to the hotel room where
Wife seats the Guest on a chair and starts performing while
Hubby has a view from across the room. The lapdance gets
steamy and Wife and Guest begin going too far (Hubby loving
it). Wife starts getting it on with her Guest while Hubby
watches for a while before joining in because Wife wants
some DP. Both guys give Wife their best, and she gives hers
back. Eventually after the fun, the Guest leaves, leaving
a happy exhausted couple behind..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Sharingnewbies's responses

Information
  • 42/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1975 February 17, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Government Care work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None